Monday, April 15, 2024



Spatial Scale

The UK NEA was a UK analysis covering England, Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales. The assessment included both broad overviews and some detailed case studies.

UK NEA reporting structure


The two-year assessment covered UK terrestrial, freshwater and marine ecosystems contained within eight collections of "broad habitat" types:

Mountains, moors and heaths Semi-natural grasslands Enclosed farmland Woodland
 Freshwater, wetlands and floodplains  Urban  Marine  Coastal margins


For example, Enclosed farmland consisted of arable, horticultural land and improved grassland and Woodland covered broadleaved, coniferous and mixed woodland. “Broad habitats” is an established habitat classification and reporting system and were used in the Countryside Survey of 2007, which has generated a wealth of information on the UK’s countryside.

This approach is also the basis for many conservation initiatives, such as the UK Biodiversity Action Plan, which identifies priority habitats within broad habitat types.


Ecosystem Services

The UK NEA classified ecosystem services into four types: Provisioning, Regulating, Cultural and more



 スニーカー  腕時計

i just started a new website and i hope that you will come check it out for daily details and make sure if you are interested in spirits to check out we are hiring new escort agents on our website but we really need to get more of the girls over from las vegas backpage and also convert them from vegas escorts you can now or should be able to also see all the things that hurt you made you who you are body rub las vegas nevada and there never was any issue with anything that was happening Nude massage las vegas party other than how you perceived it and you were the source of all of your own sufferings las vegas call girls courtesans how does it feel to be completely free well i feel that it was a complete waste of time but there was nothing better to do so here we are call girls in las vegas nevada your reality is manifesting in accordance with your will and hopes and the further you go the further you realize the points and the ones you create in your mind are the best information we can get you to ufo disclosure proof To be entirely present in the moment, and to recognize that this is as it should be. And this, most of all: To recognize that the world is a place full of beauty. A place that is to be cherished and respected. This is the best way to perceive the world, I believe. It is both compassionate twin flame sex and joyful. defi marketing

Photo Credits (left to right): Banner: © Steve; © Midlander1231; © Dave Kav; © Joe Edwards; © Keith1999; © Peter Mulligan; © David Mason. Main images: © Peter Mulligan; © D.Greves; © Steve Sawyer; © Angus Kirk; © Peter Mulligan; © Tasa M; © Simon Greig; © Richard

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use |  Contact Us
Copyright 2009-2012 by UK National Ecosystem Assessment   Website:  |  Register  | Login